One more time… Fiber Art

IMG_2148

Since I’m still hurt and couldn’t leave home, I really wanted to do the fiber art and do it a little differently than last week.

 

This week I went a little more for the look we had as an example.

This weeks was a lot funner than last week. The tassels were time consuming but fun. My favorite part was the string on the stick. I gifted this to my friend and she hung it right up :]

I liked last weeks piece, this one looks simpler but I liked that it was more challenging.

Leave a Reply

